• Ms. Shirley Arnold, Mmela Consultants
  • Mr. John Coulter, JP Morgan
  • Mr. Ezra Davids, Bowman Gilfillan
  • Mr. Ronald Gault, Jala Capital
  • Mr. Dixit Joshi, Deutsche Bank
  • Mr. Michael Katz, Edward Nathan Sonnenbergs
  • Mr. Vusi Khanyile, Thebe Investment Corporation
  • Ms. Wendy Luhabe, Wendy Luhabe Foundation
  • Mr. Saki Macozoma, Liberty Holdings
  • Mr. Maxwell Maisela (In Memoriam), NBC Holdings
  • Mr. Erich Mauff, Deutsche Bank
  • Mr. Moeletsi Mbeki, Endemol Productions SA
  • Ms. Louisa Mojela, WIPHOLD
  • Dr. Tshepo Motsepe, Africa Self Help Trust
  • Mr. Mzila Mthenjane, Royal Bafokeng Holdings
  • Ms. Donna Oosthuyse, Citigroup
  • Mr. Jon Zehner, Area Property Partners – UK
  • Mr. Alan Cloete, Deutsche Bank – UK

Subscribe to our Channel

Get in touch with us:

Gauteng T:   +27 10 206 0022

Physical Address:
Max Maisela Park, 22 Ridge Road

Postal Address:
PO Box 781097, Sandton 2146

Donate Online

Subscribe to our newsletter